Just Kidding About That Last Part

Why do weekends fly by like that?  I need more time, damnit!

Spent some time with my sponsee tonight.  She is a pretty cool little cat.  She cracked me up tonight.   I think she was ultra-animated because she was nervous; she gets released into the real world tomorrow.  A big step.  I am pulling for her.  I think she can rock the whole recovery bit… But I guess the question is whether or not she really wants it.  Damn, I hope she does.

Gratitude=a call to the grandparents and 2 hours with Lil’ Bit (my sponsee). Feeling more grateful by the minute.  Pretty soon I am going to have to get a license plate that says, “Too Blessed to be Stressed” (airbrushed, of course).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

