Notes from Amy

I was cleaning out my email and found the following note from Amy. I think it really says a lot in just a few words.

Subject: A few reminders

Since I’m not there to remind you in person.

I do not like the cherry pops.
I am no longer eating cottage cheese at the house. I am reserving the right to eat it at salad bars.
I am now an Earl Grey, black, person.

I love Kendra. Tons.

Kisses love,
Amy

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Notes from Amy”

  1. Amy Says:

    It’s possible I was in between meds here. Just sayin’.


Leave a Reply

